Day26 – “Made Love Lately”

About cleona2011

I'm a freelance writer with over 15 years of professional experience. If you're in need of a bio, music review, press release, etc., please feel free to contact me at cgalert@gmail.com. Visit me at www.cleonalert.com/ to see samples of my work. Please submit general music submissions to me at strictlyrandb@aol.com. StrictlyRandB is geared towards adults, but at the end of the day its for the children.
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

